Faculty & Staff

Administration

Msgr. Dennis Lyle

Pastor

dlyle@archchicago.org

Dr. Emily Hanlon

Principal

ehanlon@stwstb.org

Ms. Julie Martinez

Administrative Assistant

Communications 

Blue Island Campus

2324 New Street, Blue Island, IL 60406

708-385-2016  Fax: 708-385-4490

jmartinez@stwstb.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Cardenas

Administrative Assistant

Chicago Campus

11741 S. Western Ave, Chicago, IL 60643

773-445-8850 

ecardenas@stwstb.org

Mr. Dwight Leonard
Director of Maintenance
Blue Island Campus

dleonard@stwstb.org

Mr. Dan Lenz
Director of Maintenance
Chicago Campus

dlenz@stwstb.org

Teachers

Ms. Lisa Agner

Preschool Teacher

Blue Island Campus

lagner@stwstb.org

Ms. Christine Majka
Preschool Teacher
Chicago Campus
cmajka@stwstb.org


 

Mrs. Lori Campione

Kindergarten Teacher

Chicago Campus

lcampione@stwstb.org

Mrs. Mariclare Arundel

1st Grade Teacher

Chicago Campus

marundel@stwstb.org

Ms. Victorya White

2nd Grade Teacher

Chicago Campus

vwhite@stwstb.org

Mrs. Camille Alfrejd

3rd Grade Teacher

Chicago Campus

calfrejd@stwstb.org

Mrs. Kimberly Leonard

4th Grade Teacher

Chicago Campus

kleonard@stwstb.org

Ms. Maria Kowaleski

5th Grade Teacher

Blue Island Campus

mkowaleski@stwstb.org

Ms. Kathy Russell

6th Grade Homeroom

Jr. High Math and Science

krussell@stwstb.org

Ms. Mary Harris

7th Grade Homeroom

Jr. High Social Studies, Science

& Religion

mharris@stwstb.org

Ms. Rachel Allen
8th Grade Homeroom
Jr. High English Language Arts & Science
rallen@stwstb.org

Specials 

Ms. Mari Carrillo
Spanish
mcarrillo@stwstb.org

Mrs. Gloria Dikcis
Physical Education
gdikcis@stwstb.org

Sr. Jyothi Maria
Computer
jmaria@stwstb.org
 

Support Staff

Mrs. Alicia Salinas
Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Tuition Manager (3-4PM daily)
Chicago Campus

asalinas@stwstb.org

Mrs. Rose Amato
FSP Lunch Coordinator
Blue Island Campus

ramato@stwstb.org

Ms. Ann Marie Gonzalez
Lunchroom  Supervisor
agonzalez@stwstb.org   

Mrs. Margie Garcia
Aftercare
mgarcia@stwstb.org

Ms. Tenara Washington
Title I Instructor
twashington@stwstb.org

Mrs. Dora Guel
Before Care
Blue Island Campus
dguel@stwstb.org

Mrs. Olga de la Riva
Pre K Teacher Assistant (B.I. Campus)
Crossing Guard / Aide
odlriva@stwstb.org

Ms. Teresa Rich
FSP Lunch Coordinator
Chicago Campus

trich@stwstb.org

Mrs. Lilia Sanchez
FSP Aide / Teacher Assistant/ Aftercare
Blue Island Campus
lsanchez@stwstb.org

Mrs. Maria Almazan
Crossing Guard
(Parking Lot; Before & After)
malmazan@stwstb.org

Mrs. Yesenia Nelson
Before Care, After Care, Pre. Aide
Chicago Campus
ynelson@stwstb.org